Centre Society

We are registered under the Society's Act and are a member of the Charity Division both Federally and provincially. The land and building are owned by the Town of High River and directed by an autonomous Board of Directors.


Dr. Dan Campbell - Chairman

Tim Whitford - Vice Chairman

Don Gaede- Secretary Treasurer/ Windmill Theatre Rep

Wade Nelson - Treasurer

Brian Congram - Director/Rotary Rep

Councillor Don Moore- Town Rep

Malcolm Anderson - Director

Angela Caldwell- Director

Deanna Green- Director





Site Design by Freshly Pressed